APTA Member List

Government Agencies

click here to return to the listing of member types

Anne Arundel County Annapolis, MD
Baltimore County Department of Public WorksTowson, MD
Central Florida Expressway AuthorityOrlando, FL
City of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH
City of Fort WorthFort Worth, TX
City of Kansas City, MOKansas City, MO
Collier CountyNaples, FL
Hennepin County Regional Railroad AuthorityMinneapolis, MN
City of Huntsville Department of Public TransportationHuntsville, AL
Johnson County GovernmentOlathe, KS
County of Maui Wailuku, HI
Mesa County Regional Transportation OfficeGrand Junction, CO
Metro East Transit District of St. Clair CountyBelleville, IL
City of Miami BeachMiami Beach, FL
New York City Department of TransportationNew York, NY
Northern Arizona Council of GovernmentsFlagstaff, AZ
Northern Virginia Transportation AuthorityFairfax, VA
Ozaukee County Transit ServicesPort Washington, WI
Ramsey County Regional Railroad AuthoritySt. Paul, MN
Regional Transit Authority of Southeast MichiganDetroit, MI
Riverside County Transportation CommissionRiverside, CA
San Bernardino County Transportation AuthoritySan Bernardino, CA
City of Seattle Department of TransportationSeattle, WA
The Woodlands Township, TexasThe Woodlands, TX
Transbay Joint Powers AuthoritySan Francisco, CA
Transportation Agency for Monterey CountySalinas, CA
Union County Health DepartmentMarysville, OH
Washington Metrorail Safety CommissionWashington, DC

28 APTA members classified as Government Agencies